Tag: Dr. Daniel Feldman

The Final Stage of Hatred is Denial: Blaming Jews for Antisemitism

https://isgap.org/event/2023/01/the-final-stage-of-hatred-is-denial-blaming-jews-for-antisemitism/

7 Feb., “The Final Stage of Hatred is Denial: Blaming Jews for Antisemitism” Dr. Daniel Feldman, Lecturer, Department of English Literature and Linguistics, Bar-Ilan University, Ramat Gan, Israel Date: Tuesday, 7 February 2023, at 10 AM EST | 3 PM GMT | 5 PM IST To register for this lecture on Zoom click here

ISGAP-Woolf Institute Lecture Series: Creating a Conceptual Framework for the Critical Study of Contemporary Antisemitism

https://isgap.org/post/2023/01/isgap-woolf-institute-lecture-series-creating-a-conceptual-framework-for-the-critical-study-of-contemporary-antisemitism/

As part of ISGAP’s landmark Fellowship Training Programme on Critical Antisemitism Studies, Discrimination and Human Rights at the Woolf Institute, ISGAP is pleased to announce the ISGAP-Woolf Institute Series titled “Creating a Conceptual Framework for the Critical Study of Contemporary Antisemitism.” Unlike the scholarship on issues and processes pertaining to race, racism and gendered identities, much […]