Tag: Dr. Chloe Pinto

The Rehearsal: Jewishness, Psychoanalysis and Repetition

https://isgap.org/event/2023/01/the-rehearsal-jewishness-psychoanalysis-and-repetition/

31 Jan., “The Rehearsal: Jewishness, Psychoanalysis and Repetition” Dr. Chloe Pinto, ISGAP Visiting Scholar in Critical Antisemitism Studies, Discrimination and Human Rights, Cambridge, U.K. Date: Tuesday, 31 January 2023, at 10 AM EST | 3 PM BST | 4 PM IST To register for this lecture on Zoom click here To attend in-person RSVP at [email protected]

ISGAP-Woolf Institute Lecture Series: Creating a Conceptual Framework for the Critical Study of Contemporary Antisemitism

https://isgap.org/post/2023/01/isgap-woolf-institute-lecture-series-creating-a-conceptual-framework-for-the-critical-study-of-contemporary-antisemitism/

As part of ISGAP’s landmark Fellowship Training Programme on Critical Antisemitism Studies, Discrimination and Human Rights at the Woolf Institute, ISGAP is pleased to announce the ISGAP-Woolf Institute Series titled “Creating a Conceptual Framework for the Critical Study of Contemporary Antisemitism.” Unlike the scholarship on issues and processes pertaining to race, racism and gendered identities, much […]