Tag: David Harris

“Contemporary Antisemitism & How to Combat it,” David Harris

https://isgap.org/media/2023/11/contemporary-antisemitism-how-to-combat-it-david-harris/

Understanding and Fighting the Current Explosion of Antisemitism Seminar Series 15 Nov. 2023: “Contemporary Antisemitism & How to Combat it” David Harris, Chair of Global Affairs, ISGAP, New York, U.S. Date: Wednesday, 15 November 2023

“Update: Hamas Launched a War on Israel” with David Harris

https://isgap.org/media/2023/11/update-hamas-launched-a-war-on-israel-with-david-harris/

Oct 15, 2023 “Update: Hamas Launched a War on Israel” with David Harris, Vice Chair of Global Affairs, ISGAP, New York, U.S.

Contemporary Antisemitism & How to Combat it

https://isgap.org/event/2023/11/david-harris-and-natan-sharansky-understanding-and-fighting-the-current-explosion-of-antisemitism-seminar-series/

Understanding and Fighting the Current Explosion of Antisemitism Seminar Series 15 Nov. 2023: “Contemporary Antisemitism & How to Combat it” David Harris, Vice Chair of Global Affairs, ISGAP Natan Sharansky, Chair, ISGAP Date: Wednesday, 15 November 2023 Time: 11 AM EST | 4 PM UK time | 6 PM Israel Time Click here to register […]

Watch Defending Israel: David Harris with Natan Sharansky and Dr. Charles Asher Small

https://isgap.org/post/2023/10/watch-defending-israel-david-harris-with-natan-sharansky-and-dr-charles-asher-small/

Watch Defending Israel: David Harris with Natan Sharansky and Charles Small on the JBS now. David Harris, ISGAP Chair of Global Affairs, is joined by two warriors for the Jewish people, Dr. Charles Asher Small who is the ISGAP Founder and Executive Director and a leading academic in the field of antisemitism studies, and Natan […]

Recording Available – “Live Update: Hamas Launched a War on Israel” with David Harris

https://isgap.org/post/2023/10/live-update-hamas-launched-a-war-on-israel-with-david-harris/

10 Oct., “Live Update: Hamas Launched a War on Israel”  David Harris, Vice Chair of Global Affairs, ISGAP, New York, U.S. Date: Tuesday, 10 October 2023, at 4 PM EST | 9 PM BST | 11 PM IST David Harris is one of the most experienced and sought after experts on the region. Throughout the […]

Shalom TV Covers April 18 ISGAP Launch in NYC

https://isgap.org/post/2013/05/shalom-tv-covers-april-18-isgap-launch-in-nyc/

The video below contains footage of the April 18th ISGAP Launch at Alliance Bernstein in New York, featuring David Harris, Rob Satloff, Bernard Lewis, and Charles Small. ISGAP is grateful to Alliance Bernstein, the exceptional speakers, and Shalom TV for their participation in this event.

Renowned Experts Sound Alarm Bells on Anti-Semitism at NYC Gathering

https://isgap.org/post/2013/05/renowned-experts-sound-alarm-bells-on-anti-semitism-at-nyc-gathering/

Several highly regarded experts on anti-Semitism and the state of the Jewish world sounded strong warnings about the escalation in global anti-Semitism at a Manhattan gathering last week that attracted a large group of Jewish community leaders. David Harris, executive director of the American Jewish Committee; Bernard Lewis, a top historical expert on Islam and […]

Tim Boxer On Global Anti-Semitism

https://isgap.org/post/2013/04/tim-boxer-on-global-anti-semitism/

Tony Lo Bianco, the Italian American actor from Brooklyn, was feeling depressed. He was at a luncheon for the Institute for the Study of Global Antisemitism and Policy (ISGAP), one of the regular informative events produced by Jeffrey Wiesenfeld at his office at Bernstein Global Wealth Management. “I’ve attended many of these events,” Lo Bianco […]

David Harris – “Global Challenges for Jewish Diplomacy”

https://isgap.org/media/2008/03/global-challenges-for-jewish-diplomacy/

Lecture: Global Challenges for Jewish Diplomacy Speaker: David Harris, Executive Director, American Jewish Committee Date: March 26, 2008 YIISA/ISGAP Antisemitism in Comparative Perspective Seminar Series