The 3Ds and the IHRA Definition: Tools to Combat Antisemitism

June 1, “The 3Ds and the IHRA Definition: Tools to Combat Antisemitism” Natan Sharansky, Chair of ISGAP Seminar Chair Dr. Charles Asher Small, Executive Director, ISGAP; Research Scholar, St. Antony’s College, Oxford Zoom Webinar Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 Time: 8:00 AM Los Angeles Time, 11:00 AM New York Time, 4:00 PM London Time, 6:00 PM Israel … Continue reading The 3Ds and the IHRA Definition: Tools to Combat Antisemitism