ISGAP needs your support! Help us fight antisemitism on the battlefield of ideas. All ISGAP international programs, research projects, and publications, are dependent on your support.
Board & Staff

Professor Alan Dershowitz

Professor Emeritus Alan Morton Dershowitz is an American lawyer, jurist, author, and political commentator. He is a prominent scholar on United States constitutional law and criminal law, and a leading defender of civil liberties. He spent most of his career at Harvard Law School where he became the youngest full professor of law in its history… Read More

Professor Elie Wiesel z”l

Elie Wiesel was born in 1928 in Sighet, Transylvania, which is now part of Romania. He was fifteen years old when he and his family were deported by the Nazis to Auschwitz. His mother and younger sister perished, his two older sisters survived. Elie and his father were later transported to Buchenwald, where his father died shortly before the camp was liberated in April 1945… Read More

Dr. Charles Asher Small

Dr. Charles Asher Small is the Director of the Institute for the Study of Global Antisemitism and Policy (ISGAP). He is a Visiting Professor at the Moshe Dayan Centre Middle Eastern and African Studies, Tel Aviv University. Charles received his Bachelor of Arts in Political Science, McGill University, Montreal; a M.Sc. in Urban Development Planning in Economics, Development Planning Unit (DPU), University College London; and a Doctorate of Philosophy (D.Phil), St. Antony’s College, Oxford University…. Read More

Harley Lippman

In 1999, Harley Lippman asked 12 of his former colleagues to help him build a professional technology services firm that companies across the U.S. would rely on to deliver experienced, professional business and IT talent. Ten colleagues said yes, and the company was named Genesis10 in their honor.

Today, Genesis10 provides staffing, workforce optimization and domestic outsourcing solutions. Recognized by Gartner as a Top 20 IT Staffing Firm in the U.S., the company is dedicated to helping companies implement business and technology initiatives cost-effectively. Genesis10’s unique hybrid service model adapts and scales to deliver proven business and technology professionals how, when and where needed. Read More

Ira Guberman

Ira Guberman is the Manager of Programming and Operations for ISGAP. He earned a BA in International Relations at the University of Delaware and a Masters in Public and International Affairs from the University of Pittsburgh. He served as a Masa Israel Teaching Fellow in Rehovot, Israel, and was a fundraising fellow at the American Israel Public Affairs Committee (AIPAC).


David Prussky

Mr. David Prussky is the Vice President for Strategic Development for ISGAP. His role is to assist the team in the development of the business side of ISGAP, including fundraising. David Prussky received his MBA and LLB from York University, Toronto. David is well recognized for his success in building junior growth companies. He is presently Chairman of the Board of Lonestar West Inc., an infrastructure service business with operations across North America. He was also Chairman of Carfinco Financial Group Inc., Canada’s largest public sub-prime lender. Carfinco was sold successfully 2015. He has served on the board of numerous private and public companies.


Michael Meir, MD, PhD, LMHC

Dr. Michael Meir is a Psychotherapist, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, and accomplished cardiologist, researcher, trainer, educator, seminar leader and trainer of trainers, recognized for his leadership role in human development with a prominent record in Argentina as well as the United States. Dr. Meir is a former Dean of Health Sciences and Technologies at TCI College, New York. He has been a key figure in the development of The School of Counselors of the F. R. Bertisch Foundation (Argentina.) Read More

Alan Stephens

Michael Bass

Michelle Whiteman

Simone Dinah Hartmann

Dr. Robert Hassan

Dr. Glen Feder

Dr. Mala Tabory

Sammy Eppel

ISGAP Board of Trustees

Marc Abramowitz, California
Kenneth Abramowitz, New York
Dr. Larry Amsel, Columbia University, New York
Rabbi Bruce Alpert, New Haven, CT
Lloyd Fischler
Zahava Gordon, Stamford, CT
Roger Hertog, The Hertog Foundation, New York
Luca Lindner, President, McCann Worldgroup, New York
Alvin Prusoff, Fairfield, CT
Dr. Shari Rogers, Detroit, MI
Jaime Roskies, Montreal, QC, Canada
Larry Schiffres, Woodbridge, CT
Dr. Alan Simon, Greenwich, CT
Deborah Simon, Greenwich, CT
Ronald Stackler, Malibu, CA
Jonathan Torop, Managing Director, UBS Financial Services Inc., New York
Jeffrey S. Wiesenfeld, AllianceBernstein L.P., New York
Melisa Gerber
Vincent Roberti,
Roberti Global, Washington, DC

ISGAP Asia – Board of Trustees

Chair: Jesse Friedlander, Hong Kong

ISGAP Board of Directors

Charles Asher Small, President
Larry Schiffres, Secretary & Treasurer
Bruce Alpert
Lloyd Fischler
Zahava Gordon
Alvin Prusoff
Jaime Roskies