ISGAP needs your support! Help us fight antisemitism on the battlefield of ideas. All ISGAP international programs, research projects, and publications, are dependent on your support.
Board & Staff

Professor Alan Dershowitz

Professor Emeritus Alan Morton Dershowitz is an American lawyer, jurist, author, and political commentator. He is a prominent scholar on United States constitutional law and criminal law, and a leading defender of civil liberties. He spent most of his career at Harvard Law School where he became the youngest full professor of law in its history… Read More

Professor Elie Wiesel z”l

Elie Wiesel was born in 1928 in Sighet, Transylvania, which is now part of Romania. He was fifteen years old when he and his family were deported by the Nazis to Auschwitz. His mother and younger sister perished, his two older sisters survived. Elie and his father were later transported to Buchenwald, where his father died shortly before the camp was liberated in April 1945… Read More

Dr. Charles Asher Small

Dr. Charles Asher Small is the Director of the Institute for the Study of Global Antisemitism and Policy (ISGAP). He is a Visiting Professor at the Moshe Dayan Centre Middle Eastern and African Studies, Tel Aviv University. Charles received his Bachelor of Arts in Political Science, McGill University, Montreal; a M.Sc. in Urban Development Planning in Economics, Development Planning Unit (DPU), University College London; and a Doctorate of Philosophy (D.Phil), St. Antony’s College, Oxford University…. Read More

Ira Guberman

Ira Guberman is the Manager of Programming and Operations for ISGAP. He earned a BA in International Relations at the University of Delaware and a Masters in Public and International Affairs from the University of Pittsburgh. He served as a Masa Israel Teaching Fellow in Rehovot, Israel, and was a fundraising fellow at the American Israel Public Affairs Committee (AIPAC).


Alan Stephens

Michael Bass

Michelle Whiteman

Simone Dinah Hartmann

Dr. Robert Hassan

Dr. Glen Feder

Dr. Mala Tabory

Sammy Eppel

ISGAP Board of Trustees

Marc Abramowitz, California
Kenneth Abramowitz, New York
Dr. Larry Amsel, Columbia University, New York
Rabbi Bruce Alpert, New Haven, CT
Lloyd Fischler
Zahava Gordon, Stamford, CT
Roger Hertog, The Hertog Foundation, New York
Alvin Prusoff, Fairfield, CT
Dr. Shari Rogers, Detroit, MI
Jaime Roskies, Montreal, QC, Canada
Larry Schiffres, Woodbridge, CT
Dr. Alan Simon, Greenwich, CT
Deborah Simon, Greenwich, CT
Ronald Stackler, Malibu, CA
Jonathan Torop, Managing Director, UBS Financial Services Inc., New York
Jeffrey S. Wiesenfeld, AllianceBernstein L.P., New York
Melisa Gerber
Vincent Roberti,
Roberti Global, Washington, DC

ISGAP Asia – Board of Trustees

Chair: Jesse Friedlander, Hong Kong

ISGAP Board of Directors

Charles Asher Small, President
Larry Schiffres, Secretary & Treasurer
Bruce Alpert
Lloyd Fischler
Zahava Gordon
Alvin Prusoff
Jaime Roskies